Church Officers

Deacon Mike Chestnut, Chairman of Deacon Board

Betty Richardson, Chairman of Trustee Board

Audrey Casey, Director of Christian Education

Lynda Fitzgerald, Church Clerk

Blanche Williams, Church Treasurer

Audrey Casey, Church Secretary


Mike Chestnut

Kenneth Brown

John King

Donald Addison

Robert Brown

Ben Monroe

Christopher Hunter

Marcus Chestnut

Terrance Middleton


Betty Richardson

Kirk Nelson

Willie Oliver

Robert Gore

James Davis

John Henry Simmons Sr. 

Patricia Ford Anthony

Mike Fitzgerald

William Galloway

Bettye Reid 

Gladys Johnson

© 2020 by Sandy Grove Missionary Baptist Church all rights reserved.

Website Design By: Sandy Grove Missionary Baptist Church | Terrance Middleton


  • Twitter Classic
  • c-facebook