top of page

Cuisine Committee

Debbie Watts, President

Mass Choir

Dishell Lewis, President


Praise Elite, Praise Dance Ministry

Jamie Favorite, Director

Health Ministry

Marie Washington, RN, President

Praise Team

Marriage Enrichment Ministry

Lynda Fitzgerald, President

Pastor's Aide

First Last, President

Usher Board

Ronnie Sherman, President

Youth Choir

Alice Coles, President


Young Women's Auxiliary

Jamie Favorite, President

Youth Department

Terrance Middleton, Director

Associate Ministers

Audio/Video Committee

Raymond Livingston, Director

Senior Missionary 

Annie Futrell, President


Prince Bowens, President 

bottom of page